Day 61 :: #100HappyDays

#100HappyDays

Day 61

I start an important journey of my life today. And I can never be grateful enough, to all my friends and family who have supported, and continue to support, me through this. Especially, the friends in the writing community – most of whom, it is hard to believe that I only know for the last one year- the way you all have helped me become the writer that I am today.

This journey, this book, this writer…nothing would be the same without your love and encouragement. I hope that you all can join me tonight, as Readomania unveils the cover page of my upcoming novel.

This promises to be a ‪#‎HappyHappyHappy‬ day. 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/events/1013977942056195/?ti=cl

Leave a Reply

